Chopin beats & droppin Brahms.


#1
June 13, 2008, 6:34 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

It’s about time I created a weblog. So here’s a post to pop my online diary cherry.
I’m sad to say it’s not quite as cheery as I would like.

My heart was broken today by not one, not two, not even three men.
Try a whole basketball team.

Pictured above: Derek Fisher, Kobe Bryant, Luke Walton

I believe Daryl worded it best when he said,

“When your heart is broken by a whole basketball team,
I’d never love again.”

– Daryl Gabas

WORD, DARYL.


The Los Angeles Lakers gave away Game 4 of the NBA Finals to the Boston Celtics.

They were up by 24 in the first half. Now thanks to tonight’s display of incompetent defense and offense, Boston can claim “the greatest comeback in NBA finals history.”

Ouch.

One of the men responsible.

Pictured above: one of the men responsible, Sasha Vujacic

That’s gotta make someone’s balls shrink.
It’s a good thing I don’t have any.

Lakers, I got a song dedication for you.
It’s called “Unbreak my Heart” by Toni Braxton.

Lakers in 7?

Show me the money.

Until next time,
This is Natasha Mendez, back to you in the studio.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

wahahaha you’ve fallen victim.

Comment by kimberls.




Leave a Reply

