Chopin beats & droppin Brahms.


FUCK IT WHO CARES
November 30, 2008, 1:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So since 2007 I gave up on eating pork for health reasons, and just because I thought I could live without it. I’m not a huge bacon fan, and even if I was, there’s turkey bacon, which is 5x bigger, and alot healthier. And for the past (almost two years) I’ve been pretty successful. There have only been a couple of times where pork has accidentally entered my mouth. But I was coerced into thinking that it was chicken or something.

Above: Wilbur enjoying his last ray of sunshine

Above from left to right: Wilbur, Bernice, Carlyle, Babe, & Mojito
(names have been changed for protection)

Oh, and when I went to New York, I ate pork because I wanted to see what all the hot dog hoop-la was all about.

And right now I’m hungry as fuck and there’s no food in the house except for Porto’s guava cheese rolls ( I already ate two, any more and I’ll feel sick). So I looked in the freezer to see what treasures I could find and I found CPK frozen sicilian pizza which is adorned with basically every type of sausage in the Italian world.

Right now I’m waiting for the oven to preheat so I can eat this shit, because frankly, I’m hungry. And I don’t think my stomach is gonna discriminate.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

DON’T DO IT!!!

Comment by d

it’s ok, i won’t judge. i think animals and i think that your life is just as important as yours, so feed that hunger. =]

Comment by leilanie




Leave a Reply

