Chopin beats & droppin Brahms.


SURVIVAL
May 6, 2009, 12:14 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

If/when/if.. WHEN I SURVIVE this, I’m going to take a break for sanity’s sake. I’ve been so stressed out for the past 3 weeks that I feel like my sympathetic nervous system is about to become apathetic.

There’s nothing more belittling than knowing you’re at the mercy of someone’s else’s  power. I’m just doing everything I can to keep my composure, and retain the confidence I have in my last chances of labor.

I have never been too much of a gambler but I hope the odds are in my favor.

I can’t even fully enjoy myself until I have attained peace of mind.

Cross your fingers

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

