Chopin beats & droppin Brahms.


May 19, 2009, 3:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

For two weeks or so, I’ve been having dreams that have been so realistic that I wake up wondering if they really happened. At one point one felt so real that the next morning I checked my camera to see if I took pictures.

I need to stop watching Fringe.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

the sound of people biting into apples gives me goosebumps.

that picture gave me goosebumps.
the picture inside the picture gave my goosebumps’ goosebumps.

Comment by crystal, the tall one or the one that gets really excited when she sees you and ends up hugging you tight and shaking your body like a body shake instead of a hand shake

genius blog title

Comment by sasha




Leave a Reply

