Chopin beats & droppin Brahms.


98 degrees
July 12, 2009, 9:52 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I hate complaining. Even though I do it from time to time, it still bothers me to mutter something so negative. I could have used that time complaining to say “ooh you have a nice smile” or “what do you think about artest being a Laker?”

However the past couple of days have been

SO

RIDICULOUSLY

HOT.

and no, i’m not talking about, i walked around all day and NOW i’m sweating. I’m talking about, “what the fuck? when did I move to Vegas?” type weather. The crazy phenomenon about this heat too is that it hypnotizes you into a slumber throughout the day.

I’d rather have it humid than this hot oven with the exhaust fan turned on. I feel like my skin is crackling as soon as I step outside of my car, out of my house, outside in general.

So in short, I would like to thank God for the wonderful invention of aircon.
Because without it, we’d be lechon– HI OHHHHH!!!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

