Chopin beats & droppin Brahms.


stresstember
September 27, 2009, 5:06 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I feel like I’m tumbling through an endless cycle of paperwork, stress, worries, anxiety, and deadlines. Even the things I enjoy are starting to stress me out. I just want one day where I can work at my own pace without having to worry about a meeting, a deadline, a dinner, even a party.

Like musiq soulchild says.. JUST CHILL.

OH NO! Am I? (Dare I say it?)

.. homesick?

It may be so! But there will be a day where I can spend a day or (two) of the weekend to rest and rejuvenate in the comforts of my humble abode!

Alas,  refuge  will be mine as soon as  I am done with another week of the chaotic reality which we call nursing school.
So back to this paper I go!

almost there!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

