Chopin beats & droppin Brahms.


a moment of silence
February 7, 2010, 11:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Can we please pause for a moment of silence.
My laptop was recently struck by a malicious trojan, which wiped out all of my files–

pictures, documents, videos…

and my MUSIC.

My entire music library has been wiped away..
and for those of you that know me very well, music has been the essence of my soul.

I feel as if my heart has been stabbed by the prongs of the Trojan’s pitchfork.

(For the record, I know Trojans don’t use pitchforks. But it’s still a good image)

all those years of relentlessly searching for songs, instrumentals, remixes, and Side B tracks..

all of the .mp3’s, and mixtapes that were given to me as gifts..

gone.

sigh

on the flip side, my slate has been wiped clean.
& it’s an excuse for a brand new start.

R.I.P. music library
you will be missed.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

