Chopin beats & droppin Brahms.


MARCH 10 2004
April 28, 2010, 10:35 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

On March 10, 2004. I wrote about what my dream guy was. I was sixteen. LOL

I seriously gagged while reading it. HAHA.

Here is the post VERBATIM.. taken from the quintessential internet blog.. XANGA.

Wednesday, March 10, 2004

ckma

Today was a pretty good day. I cant complain because there was really nothing worth complaining about. Right now, school is alright, friends are doing well, I’m doing well, tennis is doing well, everything is basically on the right track.

You know? Theres this guy that goes to church at St. Thomas. I don’t know his name but I see him at every eleven oclock mass. And damn. I want him. Hahaha. Yeah I know that sounds bad especially since this is like church talk, but shoooooot. this guy.. wow. This guy is wow. Haha.

MY KiND OF GUY.

And if you fit this description.. heeeeey I wanna talk to yooooou, playboy.

I like guys who have really nice style. Not the thug im a p-i-m-p-g-a-n-g-s-t-e-r kind, just laid back and comfortable, not trying too hard. Billed beanies, trucker hats, and flat beanies are niiiiice.

lacoste, triple 5 soul, urban outfitters, LRG, ae, drunknmunky, and diesel ring bells to your ears.

thrift shopping and shopping at wal-mart is fun.

really really nice shoes. dunks are hotttt. Like those zebra striped nike dunks. WOW. I guess I like the urban/preppy dressing guy.

Intelligence. You know what you want, you know how to get it, you know how to hold an intelligent and thorough conversation easily. You care about school and Your vocabulary is relatively big. You’remature when it matters.

Music-oriented. Preferably hip hop. Mainstream and underground. Don’t be close minded please. And/or you can sing, dance, write, play music. B/C that’s hot. I like DJs too. Especially.

A Tribe Called Quest, N.E.R.D., Jurassic 5, Talib Kwelli, Mos Def, De La Soul, Dashboard Confessional music to your ears.

Goal oriented. you’re going in the right direction

Believes in God

Funny

Fun loving

wears glasses and/or braces, but looks really good with them on.

and if this is you.. you need to talk to me, so we can work things out

:: wink Wink::

Tash.

\\//STAR TRAK.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

you win. glasses/braces combo def dope.

and i love that you repped star trak at the end.

oh to be 16 again

Comment by neal




Leave a Reply

