Chopin beats & droppin Brahms.


favorite things
June 4, 2010, 12:04 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Some of my favorite things right now (in no particular order)

+ THANK ME LATER
+ 1-0
+ Garnier Fructis Curl Shaping spray
+ sales on candy at Albertson’s
+ working out every day
+ quoting Rush Hour
+ the “I JUST WANNA GET YOUR ATTENTION” part in Daddy’s Home
+ the TREYSONGZ YUP
+ NOT drinking
+ BBM
+ tying everything to a song lyric
+ aloe vera juice
+ air conditioning
+ red nail polish
+ naps on the beach
+ escada sunset heat
+ looking at pictures of bedrooms/living rooms on flickr
+ putting apples in my salad
+ leaving the house with just eyeliner on
+ reading Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close
+ memorable conversations

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I randomly read your blog when I need a pick me up.
Two things. No, three.
1. Today, I spent at least an hour at Rite Aid contemplating whether to get Garnier Fructis Curl Shaping spray or Garnier Fructis Wonder Waves spray. And dammit, I got the Wonder Waves. I hope my curls look half as good as yours.
2. Bedroom/living room fetish? Go to ApartmentTherapy.com ❤
3. Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close? YESSS.

Done.

Comment by crystal lu!




Leave a Reply

