Chopin beats & droppin Brahms.


ALL TOGETHER NOW
June 20, 2010, 9:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I play back Game 7 in my head every chance I get. The parade is tomorrow and unfortunately since I have review class I won’t be able to make it this year. But big ups to the homies who will be there cheering our heroes on the path of glory.

Today is Father’s Day, and I wanna say HAPPY FATHER’S DAY to all the papas and daddys out there. You did a good thing by helping bring life into this world.

I’ll be up early for a day chock-full of studying.
I got less than a month to train my brain
and beat the shit out of this test.

22 in 6 days.
#ComeUp

FYI.. for my birthday I would like to be a trending topic. aka #HappyBirthdayNatashaMendez

MAKE IT HAPPEN

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

like the site, lots of interesting info, 🙂 boiling crab and dtf sounds like it’s going to be the shit, but i can’t make it. hope you’re studying hard (i just started yesterday).

Comment by david




Leave a Reply

