Chopin beats & droppin Brahms.


for the first time ever
June 29, 2010, 8:44 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Last night was the first time I have EVER been egg’d. It happened before midnight, I heard a large bang against the door (I thought someone threw a rock at the house). When I opened the door all I could find was raw egg white and yolk dripping down the front of the house.

And I couldn’t help it.. but my initial reaction to this act of vandalism was

MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNN, I WISH I HAD A TWITTER!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

