Chopin beats & droppin Brahms.


crap.
July 1, 2010, 7:31 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

If you know me.. then you know how much I enjoy aesthetics. Being a cancer has predisposed me to spend much of my time and energy finding little things to make a home feel more like a home. The little details for a big picture.

My mind automatically color coordinates my music playlists, I shop for clothes with my eyes open first, then by closing my eyes.. because I want to feel how the fabric welcomes my skin.

I love being in absolute direct sunlight for just a couple of moments until I’m forced to let out a sigh, because I enjoy the weight of its warmth.

I spend much of my time finding the perfect photos to match my blog entries, to enhance its meaning, and to let my readers get a sense of what’s inside my head.

So with all of that said..

I think I’m going to switch to tumblr.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

